De minimis non curat lex

The law does not care about the little things

Contact us

677-55-44

Peterburi tee 47, Tallinn

Working time

Working days – 9:00 – 19:00
Saturday – 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday – closed

Book an
appointment

The size of the subsistence level in 2015

This information will be useful for families with low income applying for state or municipal subsidies and benefits.

In accordance with subclause 1 of Part 8 of § 2 of the Budget law of the Republic of Estonia for 2015, the subsistence level for a person living separately or the first member of each individual family in this year is EUR 90. The subsistence level for the second and each subsequent family member, in accordance with Part 12 of § 22 of the Social security law of the Republic of Estonia, amounts to 80% of the subsistence level of the first family member, i.e. EUR 72.

Changes in the legislation concerned the calculation of the subsistence level for underage persons: if no difference was made before and persons under 18 were equated to all other adult family members starting from the second, but from the beginning of 2015, in accordance with Part 13 of § 22 of the Social security law of the Republic of Estonia, the subsistence level for underage persons becomes equal to the subsistence level of the first family member and will amount to EUR 90 in 2015.

If you have any questions or want to schedule a counseling session with a lawyer, you should fill out the appropriate form on our website, you can also call 677 55 44 or send a letter to our e-mail address.

Respectfully yours,
lawyers of Kalashnikov Law office company

Consultation
QUICK REGISTRATION TO LAWYER Call back and assign you time

Companies in Estonia

De minimis non curat lex

Закон не заботится о мелочах

Русский
Быстрая связь

677-55-44

Peterburi tee 47, Tallinn

Время работы

Рабочие дни – 9:00 – 19:00
Суббота – 10:00 – 15:00
Воскресенье – закрыто

Бронь
на прием

Размер прожиточного минимума на 2015 год

Данная информация бужет полезна прежде всего семьям с невысокими доходами, которые ходатайствуют о государственных или муниципальных дотациях и льготах.

В соответствии с § 2 п. 8 п.п. 1 Закона Эстонской Республики о бюджете на 2015 год — прожиточный минимум для отдельно живущего лица или первого члена каждой отдельной семьи в этом году составляет 90 евро. Прожиточный минимум на второго и каждого последующего члена семьи составляет в соответствии с § 22 п. 1 Закона о социальном обеспечении ЭР  80 % от прожиточного минимума первого члена семьи, то есть 72 евро.

Изменения законодательства коснулись вычисления прожиточного минимума касаемо несовершеннолетних лиц: если ранее не делалось различия и лица, не достигшие 18 лет, приравнивались  ко всем остальным взрослым членам семьи начиная со второго, то с начала 2015 года в соответствии с § 22 п. 1 Закона о социальном обеспечении ЭР прожиточный минимум для несовершеннолетних лиц становится равным прожиточному минимуму первого члена семьи и составит в 2015 году 90 евро.

Если у вас возникли вопросы или вы желаете записаться на консультацию к юристу — пожалуйста заполните соответствующую форму на нашем сайте, позвоните по телефону 677 55 44 или отправте письмо нам на э-мейл.

С уважением,
юристы компании Kalashnikov Õigusbüroo

Консультация
БЫСТРАЯ ЗАПИСЬ К ЮРИСТУ Перезвоним и назначим Вам время

Бюро переводов