De minimis non curat lex

The law does not care about the little things

Contact us

677-55-44

Peterburi tee 47, Tallinn

Working time

Working days – 9:00 – 19:00
Saturday – 10:00 – 15:00
Sunday – closed

Book an
appointment

THE ORDER OF CONTACT OF GRANDPARENTS WITH THE CHILD

It often happens that the child’s parents stop living together and cannot agree who and when will see the child. Is it possible for grandparents to defend their right to communicate with the child in such a difficult situation, considering that grandparents desire to participate in the life of the child no less than the parents? The lawyers of Kalashnikov Law Office know the answer!

Divorce or parental quarrel should not affect the rights of the child and his or her relatives. The Family law of the Republic of Estonia does not contain a separate article about the order of communication of the child with grandparents, but Part 4 of Article 143 states that the court may, in the interests of the child, to allow, prohibit or limit the communication of third parties with the child. In this case, the term “third party” also refers to grandparents. The court always proceeds in accordance with the interests of the child, therefore, if there is no reasons for the refusal of the petition of the grandmother/grandfather to allow to communicate with the grandson/granddaughter, the court decision will be made in favor of the applicant.

It is worth remembering that communication with the child is not only the time spent together, but it is also the communication by telephone, computer and other means of communication. If you are forbidden to see or call your grandson/granddaughter – feel free to contact the court. In the statement of claim you should ask the court not only to remove obstacles for communication with the child, but also to establish the order of such communication.
Our lawyers are always ready to help you. If you have any questions, please call (+372) 677 55 44 or send an e-mail to klienditugi@kalashnikov.ee

Consultation
Companies in Estonia

De minimis non curat lex

Закон не заботится о мелочах

Русский
Быстрая связь

677-55-44

Peterburi tee 47, Tallinn

Время работы

Рабочие дни – 9:00 – 19:00
Суббота – 10:00 – 15:00
Воскресенье – закрыто

Бронь
на прием

ПОРЯДОК ОБЩЕНИЯ БАБУШЕК И ДЕДУШЕК С РЕБЕНКОМ

Зачастую происходит так, что родители ребёнка прекращают совместное проживание и не могут договориться, кто и когда будет видеться с ребенком. Как в такой сложной ситуации отстоять право на общение с ребёнком бабушкам и дедушкам, чье желание участвовать в жизни ребёнка ничуть не меньше, чем у родителей, ответят юристы компании Kalashnikov Õigusbüroo.

Расторжение брака или ссора родителей не должны влиять на права ребенка и его родственников. В законе о семье ЭР нет отдельной статьи про порядок общения ребенка с бабушками и дедушками, но зато в параграфе 143 пункт 4 указано, что суд может в интересах ребенка разрешить, запретить или ограничить общение третьих лиц с ребенком. В данном случаи под понятием «третье лицо» подразумеваются также бабушки с дедушками. Суд всегда исходит из интересов ребёнка, поэтому при отсутствии причин на отказ ходатайства бабушки/дедушки разрешить общаться с внуком/внучкой, решение суда будет принято в пользу ходатайствующего лица.

Стоить помнить, что общение с ребёнком заключается не только в совместном время препровождении, но и в общении по телефону, компьютеру и другим средствам связи. Если же Вам запрещают видеться или звонить внуку/внучке – смело обращайтесь в суд. В исковом заявлении следует просить суд не только об устранении препятствий к общению с ребенком, но и об установлении порядка такого общения.
Наши юристы всегда готовы помочь Вам. При возникновении вопросов звоните на номер (+372) 677 55 44 или пишите на e-mail klienditugi@kalashnikov.ee

Консультация
БЫСТРАЯ ЗАПИСЬ К ЮРИСТУ Перезвоним и назначим Вам время

Бюро переводов